Appledore Band
Committee Chairperson Mr Malcolm Parkinson Treasurer Mr Brian Butland Secretary Mr Hugh Wormington Musical Director Mr Jim Wortley Musical Director Training Band Mr Neil Hamilton Bandmaster Mr Keith Edwards Committee Member Mrs Jenny Butland Committee Member Mr Pete Smith (Librarian) All correspondence including booking requests should be sent to the Band Secretary, Mr Hugh Wormington e-mail:
2017 Appledore Band